Wisdom Guild ホーム

山崎兄弟/Brothers Yamazaki

2015年07月変更
変更前変更後

LegendaryCreature - Human/Samurai
Bushido 1 (When this blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) <CR>
If there are exactly two permanents named Brothers Yamazaki on the battlefield, the "legend rule" doesn't apply to them. <CR>
Each other creature named Brothers Yamazaki gets +2/+2 and has haste.

LegendaryCreature - Human/Samurai
Bushido 1 (Whenever this creature blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) <CR>
If there are exactly two permanents named Brothers Yamazaki on the battlefield, the "legend rule" doesn't apply to them. <CR>
Each other creature named Brothers Yamazaki gets +2/+2 and has haste.

2009年07月変更
変更前変更後

LegendaryCreature - Human Samurai
Bushido 1 (When this blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) <CR>
If there are exactly two permanents named Brothers Yamazaki in play, the "legend rule" doesn't apply to them. <CR>
Each other creature named Brothers Yamazaki gets +2/+2 and has haste.

LegendaryCreature - Human/Samurai
Bushido 1 (When this blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) <CR>
If there are exactly two permanents named Brothers Yamazaki on the battlefield, the "legend rule" doesn't apply to them. <CR>
Each other creature named Brothers Yamazaki gets +2/+2 and has haste.

© 1999-2017 Wisdom Guild, OWLAIR networks, All rights reserved.
管理者連絡先 | 権利表記 (実行時間:77.329 ミリ秒)