Wisdom Guild ホーム

いかさま師の刃/Grifter's Blade

いかさま師の刃/Grifter's Blade

Category:WHISPER最新オラクル未対応''WHISPERのルール文章は最新のオラクルに未対応です。「いかさま師の刃は、あなたが選んだあなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体に装備された状態で戦場に出る。」は「いかさま師の刃が戦場に出るに際し、これをつけることができるあなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を選ぶ。そうしたなら、これはそれについた状態で戦場に出る。」に読……
2024年07月変更
変更前変更後

Artifact - Equipment
Flash <CR>
As Grifter's Blade enters the battlefield, choose a creature you control it could be attached to. If you do, it enters the battlefield attached to that creature. <CR>
Equipped creature gets +1/+1. <CR>
Equip {1}

Artifact - Equipment
Flash <CR>
As Grifter's Blade enters, choose a creature you control it could be attached to. If you do, it enters attached to that creature. <CR>
Equipped creature gets +1/+1. <CR>
Equip {1}

2009年07月変更
変更前変更後

Artifact - Equipment
Flash <CR>
As Grifter's Blade comes into play, choose a creature you control it could be attached to. If you do, it comes into play attached to that creature. <CR>
Equipped creature gets +1/+1. <CR>
Equip {1}

Artifact - Equipment
Flash <CR>
As Grifter's Blade enters the battlefield, choose a creature you control it could be attached to. If you do, it enters the battlefield attached to that creature. <CR>
Equipped creature gets +1/+1. <CR>
Equip {1}

2006年10月変更
変更前変更後

Artifact - Equipment
You may play Grifter's Blade any time you could play an instant. <CR>
As Grifter's Blade comes into play, choose a creature you control it could be attached to. If you do, it comes into play attached to that creature. <CR>
Equipped creature gets +1/+1. <CR>
Equip {1}

Artifact - Equipment
Flash <CR>
As Grifter's Blade comes into play, choose a creature you control it could be attached to. If you do, it comes into play attached to that creature. <CR>
Equipped creature gets +1/+1. <CR>
Equip {1}

© 1999-2025 Wisdom Guild, OWLAIR networks, All rights reserved.
管理者連絡先 | 権利表記 (実行時間:39.372 ミリ秒)